Who are we? We are Team GCQ.

Rajesh VariyaParul PatelHardik Mehta
Rajesh Variya
Parul Patel
Vice President
Hardik Mehta
Vice President – PR
Harshit KabariaRonak Shah
Harshit Kabaria
Ronak Shah
Gaurang Thanki
Committee Member
Krunal Mehta
Krunal Mehta
Committee Member
Yajuvendrasinh Parmar
Committee Member
Divya Patel
Committee Member

This is our GCQ leadership team, many smiling happy people working hard to empower our community. Our team has 9 members with various professionals in various sectors. Everyone contributes their fair share of knowledge and implements it in community activities. Our people are passionate and driven, they’re good people who like to deliver awesome things. They have a single goal—to keep pushing forward and delivering the best events or services.

It’s that individuality that makes us a great team. That individuality also sparks grand debates on the important subjects of event planning, literature, and sports. Everyone on the Committee pushes the creative boundaries and obsesses over the details. Good people thinking big, across the globe. We want our members to be happy, but we also want them to be fulfilled.

With many years of combined experience, we’ve got a well-seasoned team at the helm. We’re a team of makers, thinkers, explorers, engineers, teachers, managers, and accountants. We have a can-do attitude backed up by many years of experience delivering high-end, creative events/activities on time and within budget.

GCQ Mission and Objectives